At its April 14, 2022 33rd Annual Saline Salutes awards ceremony and dinner, the Saline Area Chamber of Commerce awarded Monica Van Overmeer its Citizen of the Year Award.  Eleven Rotary Club of Saline members attended the ceremony and dinner in support of Monica.
  • Pictured (from left to right) Jim Datson, David Blough, Jill Durnen, Monica Van Overmeer, Todd Lands, Janet Dillon, Steve Laatsch, Tiffany Fitzpatrick and Karen Shellie.  Attendees not pictured Angi Petraszko and Ells Stout
The full story can be seen by clicking the link below: